Testimonials

Small props? Big props? Customized props? You name it, we’ve got it! Other than ala-carte props rental, we also have special props rental packages to make it more worth for you.

Choose from props that fit well with your theme and save the headache as we cover your delivery, set up and dismantling with the valued packages!

Serene Lim, 24 June 2017


Gary made our wedding the perfect day! From the beginning to end, he took meticulous care of each and every detail. Most importantly, when I was stressed or had something unexpected “pop up” at the most inopportune time, he was there to take care of it quickly, effectively and KINDLY! A bride and groom could not ask for anything more. He helped us with some last-minute fixes and even added thoughtful extra touches that coordinated with our theme and color scheme! We were so glad to have him there to discreetly guide us through our reception when we were in a happy fog; we wouldn’t have known what to do without him there. We would highly recommend Once A Prop A Time to any couple planning their wedding; with Gary’s help, our wedding was the smoothly-run success we dreamt it could be!

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Jessica Neo, 16 July 2017


Thanks Gary and team for the awesome job done. Gary and team are at the venue on time to set up the Photo Booth. Gary is very professional in handling the Photo Booth, he will make sure that everything is done nicely. All my guests love the Photo Booth and props! Will engage Once A Prop A Time in future or recommend to all my friends! Thank you Gary!

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Nicholas Khoo, 8 July 2017


Thanks to Gary for the very patient and clear explanations of the contract and working within our budget. Pictures taken by the photographer (Jeffery) were very professional and we are impressed by his ability to be able to take shots at weird angles. Make up artist (Joanne) was bubbly and engaging during the make up, goes for the style that we requested. Overall a very pleasant experience! Too bad Facebook only allows me to rate 5 stars, i would rate 10 or even 20 stars for you guys! Thanks for making my wedding day awesome!

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Zhang Wenjie, 27 June 2017


Special thanks to the services rendered by Once A Prop A Time. The rental of vintage car was well coordinated and Gary was very prompt in responding to our queries prior to the wedding day. The wedding car was very comfortable and we had a really pleasant experience with them. Very recommended wedding service provider !

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Lian Kai Cheng, 1 Jun 2017


Thank you for the wedding childhood montage! They are prompt and helpful despite us amending the video multiple times. Would definitely recommend their service!

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Pan Siyin, 27 May 2017


Thanks to Gary and his deco team for putting up the super nice wedding decorate during our wedding banquet on 27 May 2017. During our first meet up with our hotel wedding coordinator, he was very professional and asked our coordinator many questions pertaining to our decoration needs. Since engaging his service, i felt that a huge burden has been lifted from my shoulders. I can purely relax and leave the deco to him entirely. He is quick in responding to my queries and try his very best to accommodate to what i requested for. I truly appreciate his effort in putting up the dreamy wedding deco. Many guests had given praises for our Beauty and the Beast theme wedding. We had a wedding full of fairy lights on the stage and around wedding gates and along aisle stands...romantically lighted up princess carriage...LED castle...rose petals everywhere...beautifully decorated photo album table and reception table...pretty angbao boxes...it was indeed a dream come true. Thanks for the perfect job done! Keep up with the good job and service, i am sure Once A Prop A Time will expand its business in time to come!

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Alisa Koh, 20 May 2017


Thank you @once a prop a time for the beautiful decos for my wedding! Truly enjoy my interaction with the team especially Gary who has been a great help throughout the discussion and providing me ideas and examples for the venue decos and even replying to my text after 12am !! You guys are truly amazing and passionate and definitely recommended !!!

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Leonard Law, 07 May 2017


Excellent service! Thank you Gary and your wife for the excellent service provided! your professionalism really amazed me. despite the last minute engagement with you, u still did a perfect job! and thanks to your wife too despite being pregnant, still helped out with my wedding! I’m sure you are proud of her too! thank you once again! if i can, i will rate you 100000000 stars, but FB only allow 5 max. 😂 keep up the good work!! will definitely engage you in future for any events! 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼 ❤️

View Our Facebook Review Here!

Paris Jane Lim, 24 Feb 2017


Super big thank you to Gary & Amber for making my fairytale wedding come true!! I only briefly told them the feel i have in mind and they actually did it exactly the way i wanted. All my guests were in awe and full of praises!! I'm really very happy and pleased with their service!! 1000 thumbs up!!

View Our Facebook Review Here!